Some '77 Bay Questions

Hi - this is my first post on here as I’m relatively new to the VW world so I’m hoping you guys can help me with some questions. I bought a '77 Bay (Riviera) in Seattle, USA last year and spent 3 months travelling coast to coast so of course I fell in love with Sonny (as he is now named!) and had to get him transported home. Got a full brake job done and other bits and bobs needed to get it through an MOT which is all now cool. Just got some other questions:

1. the electric hook up is set up for the USA - can I simply use a USA to UK adaptor with my USA power lead when I hook it up or do I need to get the electrics converted?

2. there is an original fridge but the wiring at the door is severed - where can I get this fixed? the fridge apparently works from electric or gas - which is of course a mystery to me how that happens!! Any shedding of light on said matter gratefully received!

3. some lovely young chaps decided to throw a boulder from height into the luggage compartment above the cab and thus denting/cracking the fibre glass - any idea where I can get this repaired?

Sorry for all the questions - really hoping to join the club at some point and bring Sonny along to a meeting one night.

Cheers
Julie

1. the electric hook up is set up for the USA - can I simply use a USA to UK adaptor with my USA power lead when I hook it up or do I need to get the electrics converted?

2. there is an original fridge but the wiring at the door is severed - where can I get this fixed? the fridge apparently works from electric or gas - which is of course a mystery to me how that happens!! Any shedding of light on said matter gratefully received!

3. some lovely young chaps decided to throw a boulder from height into the luggage compartment above the cab and thus denting/cracking the fibre glass - any idea where I can get this repaired?